VIRTA-käyttöönottotarkastajat

Etunimi Sukunimi Paikkakunta Email
Michaela
Grönlund Kokkola michaela.gronlund@pohjanmaanvapepa.fi
Jaana
Haarni Tampere jaanahaarni@gmail.com
Miia
Halonen Oulu miia.ph.halonen@gmail.com
Harri
Huomo Kouvola harri.huomo@saunalahti.fi
Irmeli
Jalkanen Oulu irmeli.jalkanen@gmail.com
Taina
Juvonen Kerava taena.juvonen@gmail.com
Eeva
Kaataja Pirkkala eeva.kaataja@gmail.com
Petri
Koistinen Kajaani petri.koistinen.pk@gmail.com
Sari
Koivunen Turku sarkoivu@gmail.com
Mirja
Konnu Savonlinna mirja.konnu@gmail.com
Anja
Kopio Turku aaakooo596@gmail.com
Matti
Lääperi Imatra matti.laaperi@gmail.com
Juha
Löytöläinen Kirkkonummi juha.loytolainen@gmail.com
Anna-Mari
Matikainen Sipoo helkynkennel@gmail.com
Caarin
Mattsson Turku caarin@gmail.com
Sari
Rantanen Kokemäki alhovaaran@gmail.com
Maarit
Rokkamäki Jyväskylä maarit.rokkis@outlook.com
Katja
Ruostila Vesilahti katja.ruostila@gmail.com
Eija
Rytkönen Kuopio erytkone@gmail.com
Ulla
Seppälä Kotka uh.seppala@gmail.com
Stina
Törnblom Turku stinatornblom@gmail.com
John
Wedde Lahti john.w.wedde@gmail.com
Etunimi Sukunimi Paikkakunta Email


Suomen Pelastuskoiraliitto ry
spekl@pelastuskoiraliitto.fi
044 768 1004
Suomen Palveluskoiraliitto ry
peko@palveluskoiraliitto.fi
050 3011945